No changes will be made to your Pre-Orders. We make sure you lose no critical data when you uninstall the pre-order app.

You can continue to view your pre-orders under Shopify Admin > Orders.

Each of your pre-orders will be clearly tagged as a pre-order.

Did this answer your question?