You can remove the product page message by following these steps. 

1. On the Discounted Pricing dashboard, click on 'Offer' from the left sidebar. 

2. Click on 'Actions' for the offer you want to change. 

3. Click on 'Edit' from the dropdown menu.

4. Clear the message in the field under 'Product Page Message'. 

5. Click on 'Save'.

The product page message has been removed.

Did this answer your question?